Deleting old form messages is useful for clearing away records that are no longer required.
To delete a form message:
- in the editor click on the SITE123 icon.
- Click Return to dashboard.
- In the dashboard, click on the large button called Form Messages.
- Go to the form message.
- On a message that you no longer wish to have click the red Delete button.
- After prompting whether you are sure - Click yes. The order will be deleted permanently.