Auto Save to Draft מרכז הדרכה - SITE123

Auto Save to Draft

All of the changes you make when editing in your editor are automatically saved to the draft version of your website.


How it works:

  1. When making changes on the site you will see a "Saving...Saved" text that appears just below the Publish button when it is working.
  2. This auto-updates every time you edit content on the website. 
  3. The changes you make will not apply to the published website until you publish.


מאמרים קשורים:
למה לחכות? צור אתר אינטרנט עוד היום! צור אתר אינטרנט

יותר מ 1502 אתרים במערכת SITE123 נוצרו היום בUS!